Wedding Event Partners

 Here at BEST WESTERN Garstang Country Hotel we work closely with local event partners to ensure our Bride and Grooms get the unique day they deserve below are a list of local partners who we have worked with to help make your day special.

Balloons

Affordable balloons – Kath Fenton – 01995 670016 / 07932 600965

Balloon fantasy – 01257 260629

Conway Cards – 01995 605919 

Cakes

Iced Garstang - 01995 604901 www.icedgarstang.com/

Emily Jane Moore – 01772 717555 / www.emilyjanemoore.co.uk

The Little House of Cupcakes – Katie – 07985 283569 www.thelittlehouseofcupcakes.co.uk

Jill’s Cupcakes – 01772 745936 / 07964 320175 / www.jillscupcakes.co.uk 

Cars

D.W.Hume & Sons – 01995 603188 / www.dwhumeandsonsweddingcarhire.t83.net

Broughton Wedding Cars – 01772 865940

H S Wedding Cars – 01253 399838 / www.blackpoollimos.com

Black Horse Ltd – 01539 33781 / www.blackhorses.co.uk

Garstang cars – 01995 607777 / http://www.garstangcars.com - 10% reduction offered to all hotel guest for pre booked and pre paid taxis

Chair Covers

Events by Design – Helen – 01524 844044 / www.eventsbydesignuk.com

Sevonne Weddings – Yvonne – 01253 823753 / www.sevonneweddings.co.uk 

Chocolate Fountains

Chocolate Indulgence – 01772 424963 – www.chocolatefonduedelights.com 

DJ’S

Ricky– 07716 236219

Major Events Promotions - 07807472873 

Flowers

The Flower Shop – 01995 603758 – www.flowershopgarstang.co.uk 

Horse Drawn Carriages

Black Horse Ltd – 01539 33781 / www.blackhorses.co.uk 

Magicians

David Lancaster – Magician 01524 66913 / www.davidlancaster.co.uk 

Musicians and Singers

David Kennedy – Flautist – 01995 601050

Ken Robson – Pianist – 01257 474759 / www.thepianoplayer.info

Howard Wing – Singer – 01253 872957 / www.howardwing.co.uk

Stewart Lyell – Piper – 01995 603286

Jen Morris – Harpist – 07929 798574 / www.northernharps.co.uk

Cole Page – Vocalist - 07958 655772 / www.colepage.co.uk

Triple Scotch Ceilidh Band – Keith – 07887 620 594 / www.triplescotch.com

Highly Strung – String Quartet – Jacqueline - 01942 893089 

Photographers

Steve Pendrill – 01524 34257 / www.stevependrillphotography.com

J & B Kevan – 01253 810133 / www.jbkevanweddings.co.uk

David Millington – 01995 602181 / www.contemporary-weddings.com

Allen Markey – 01253 723233 / www.allenmarkeyphotography.co.uk 

Videographer

Neil Storey - Life Story Studio - Mobile - 07508822448
 

Wedding First Dance Lessons

Dream Wedding Dance - Pamela and Kim – 07531 971079 /  www.dreamweddingdance.co.uk

First Wedding Dance – 01772 774343 / www.firstweddingdance.co.uk

Web Promotion